Event Details

MR | 56 Fusion

Description

To help new 5th and 6th graders better transition to our larger Calvary worshiping community. Students will check in at a new kiosk on the youth (blue) side of the Children’s Check In Desk in the lobby and then meet in the Warehouse. At service time, students and leaders will walk into the main auditorium through the side door to sit in a reserved place in the student section. When the first worship set is completed (usually 3 songs), students and leaders will head back to the Warehouse together for a small group type discussion. Parents can pick up students after service or have their student meet back up with them at another predetermined spot in the building.


Mid Rivers Campus

Location
MR Warehouse

Date / Time
  • Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Jan 4, 2020 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Feb 8, 2020 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, May 2, 2020 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, May 9, 2020 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, May 16, 2020 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, May 23, 2020 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, May 30, 2020 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Jun 6, 2020 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Jul 4, 2020 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 @ 5:45 PM