Event Details

SC | Men's Morning Gathering

Saint Charles Campus

Contact
Chris Bantz
chris.bantz@calvaryonline.cc

Location
St. Charles Campus

Date / Time
  • Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 @ 8:00 AM
Register